Ferneyhough Chamber Music

Ferneyhough Chamber music can be purchased from me or from the Divine Art/Metier online store.

Chamber music by this outstanding composer including two seminal works for oboe: Coloratura and Allgebrah.

The Performers: Christopher Redgate - oboe, Ensemble Expose conducted by Roger Redgate, Bridget Carey - viola, Corrado Canonici - bass, Ian Pace - piano 

The music with oboe
Coloratura - for oboe and piano
Allegbrah - oboe and nine solo strings
In Nomine a 3 - piccolo, oboe and clarinet

Other music
Trittico per G.S.